Utah Concealed Carry Sun 01/15/2023 2pm- 6pm

Utah Concealed Carry Sun 01/15/2023 2pm- 6pm

Regular price
$100.00 USD
Sale price
$100.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Required training for Utah non-resident CFP.

Utah Concealed Firearms Permits (CFP) are issued to residents and non-residents who are 21 or older, have completed a firearms training course and meet other criteria. The permit is valid in 31 States to include Delaware, Virginia and West Virginia (Does not include Maryland).

Application, Fingerprinting and Photographs are completed during class.

Let our many years of Military and Law Enforcement experience be the difference for you and your family! We support the 2nd Amendment and why our Founding Fathers protected this right!  

WHAT TO BRING TO TRAINING​

  • Photo Identification Card

**PLEASE DO NOT bring a firearm to class**